about rules codes join update list site clear

What is a fanlisting?
A fanlisting is a place for all fans of a particular show, movie, actor/actress, singer, etc. to come together and build the biggest listing of people from all around the world who are fans of that subject. For more information visit the TheFanlistings.org

What is Final Straw?
Final Straw is Snow Patrol's third album. Final Straw was released on August 4, 2003(UK); February 2, 2004(UK re-release); May 30, 2004(US).

What are the tracks on Final Straw?

  1. How to Be Dead
  2. Wow
  3. Gleaming Auction
  4. Whatever's Left
  5. Spitting Games
  6. Chocolate
  7. Run
  8. Grazed Knees
  9. Ways & Means
  10. Tiny Little Fractures
  11. Somewhere a Clock Is Ticking
  12. Same
  13. We Can Run Away Now They're All Dead and Gone (UK re-release bonus track)
  14. Half the Fun (UK re-release bonus track)

« back

A Clock is Ticking © 2007-2024 . Please do not duplicate or copy any graphics, layout or code on this website. This site has been validated for XHTML 1.0 Transitional and CSS 2.0. A part of All That You Are, and No Sleep.