What is a fanlisting?
A fanlisting is a place for all fans of a particular show, movie, actor/actress, singer, etc. to come together and build the biggest listing of people from all around the world who are fans of that subject. For more information visit the The Fanlistings Network.

What is Year Zero?
Year Zero (Halo 24) is the sixth studio album from Nine Inch Nails, and was released (officially) on April 17, 2007. It is a concept album that looks at the possible dystopian future of the world given the government in power at the time (the George W. Bush administration).

What are the tracks of Year Zero?

  1. Hyperpower!
  2. The Beginning Of The End
  3. Survivalism
  4. The Good Soldier
  5. Vessel
  6. Me, I'm Not
  7. Capital G
  8. My Violent Heart
  9. The Warning
  10. God Given
  11. Meet Your Master
  12. The Greater Good
  13. The Great Destroyer
  14. Another Version Of The Truth
  15. In This Twilight
  16. Zero-Sum

Why Year Zero?
When this album came out in April 2007 I was at a weird place in my life, and then I bought this album and wow this sounds corny, but something inside me changed. I wanted to change myself, to try to change the world to avoid the possibility of this album's concept. I wanted to fight it to the death. Anyways, this album to me is scary, hard, edgy and beautiful all wrapped into one thermo-coated disc.

« back